headshot of Hannah M. Carroll thumbnail

Hannah M.
Carroll

Postdoctoral Scholar
hcarroll@epss.ucla.edu
2859 Slichter

headshot of Jie Deng thumbnail

Jie
Deng

Postdoctoral Scholar
jd848@g.ucla.edu
1813 Geology

headshot of Xuesong Ding thumbnail

Xuesong
Ding

Postdoctoral Scholar
xuesong.ding@epss.ucla.edu
1813 Geology

headshot of Emilie Dunham thumbnail

Emilie
Dunham

Postdoctoral Scholar
etdunham@g.ucla.edu
2667C

headshot of Maxence Guillermic thumbnail
headshot of Jory Lerback thumbnail

Jory
Lerback

Postdoctoral scholar
jlerback@epss.ucla.edu
2859 Slichter

default image

Jaiqi
Li

Postdoctoral Scholar
jli@epss.ucla.edu

headshot of Jamie Lucarelli thumbnail

Jamie
Lucarelli

Postdoctoral Scholar
jamielucarelli@ucla.edu
2640 Geology

headshot of Nozomi Matsuda thumbnail

Nozomi
Matsuda

Postdoctoral Scholar
nozomi32@ucla.edu
2667C Geology

headshot of Anthony Aaron Saikin thumbnail

Anthony Aaron
Saikin

Postdoctoral Scholar
310-267-4263
asaikin@g.ucla.edu
3854 Slichter

headshot of Chen Shi thumbnail

Chen
Shi

Postdoctoral Scholar
cshi1993@ucla.edu

default image

Andrew
Vu

Postdoctoral Scholar
atvu@ucla.edu

headshot of Bidong Zhang thumbnail

Bidong
Zhang

Postdoctoral Scholar
bdzhang@ucla.edu
4865 Slichter

headshot of Xu Zhang thumbnail

Xu
Zhang

Postdoctoral Scholar
xuzhang@igpp.ucla.edu
2704